Catholic School Council

Constitution Members Guide Policy 606: Catholic School Councils

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.

The Catholic School Council can be contacted at



  • Barbara Biggart, Chair
  • Lucy Mazzonna, Vice Chair
  • Tomie Faiella, Treasurer
  • Lucie Fank, Secretary

Voting Members

  • Grace Bellisario
  • Kim Butt
  • Rob Butt
  • Julie Corrado
  • Ivana Del Mei Sframeli
  • David D’Ercole
  • Diane Fuoco
  • Debra Iannantuono
  • Michael Iannantuono
  • Loretta Paterek-Mendes
  • Linda Sacino
  • Gary Thompson
  • Connie Vergura